I am a really impatient person. I hate waiting for things. Right now, we’re closing on our new house in two weeks. The days are just crawling by as I wait for this day to come. There’s not much to distract me from waiting. Things are slow at work, and the weather has been really bad lately so Danny and I haven’t been able to go out and do things very much. All I can do is think about the house. I wish I had a project, either at work or at home, that I could do while I wait. But I don’t want to make something and then have to pack it up and move it. At this point, the sellers are working on making repairs and they should be done by the end of the week. Maybe if I could just see the repairs I wouldn’t feel so anxious. At least it’s a positive kind of anxious. I’m looking forward to moving into our first house, I just can’t wait!